The Team

Our consultants are all specialists in data analysis and business development. To ensure that we provide you with the most professional consultancy and sparring services possible, each individual on our team is a professionally-qualified economist or analyst. Why not join us for a chat over a cup of coffee, where we can talk about how you can make the most of data in your business.

Card image cap

Amalie Anne Mourier Karlshøj

ak@inviso.dk
+45 50 98 45 41

Card image cap

Andreas Philip Butze-Ruhnenstierne

andreas@inviso.dk
+45 28 60 69 48

Card image cap

Christian Mørch Frederiksen

cf@inviso.dk
+45 71 10 62 18

Card image cap

Frederik Fogh Sørensen

fs@inviso.dk
+45 27 82 44 07

Card image cap

Jon Stjernegaard Vöge

jon@inviso.dk
+45 53 70 09 89

Card image cap

Julie Fischer Vinther Christensen

julie@inviso.dk
+45 51 28 17 02

Card image cap

Lotte Birkekær Larsen

lotte@inviso.dk
+45 20 92 82 02

Card image cap

Magnus Hartvig Grønbech

magnus@inviso.dk
+45 31 48 41 74

Card image cap

Marie-Louise Werner

ml@inviso.dk
+45 30 68 28 09

Card image cap

Michael Skaarup Jørgensen

michael@inviso.dk
+45 22 44 44 97

Card image cap

Michael Thorbøll Kristensen

mt@inviso.dk
+45 60 15 07 59

Card image cap

Peter Riemer Goldschmidt

pg@inviso.dk
+45 21 44 62 84

Card image cap

Rasmus Boldvig Rottwitt

rr@inviso.dk
+45 31 34 00 98

Card image cap

Rasmus Herløw Schmidt

rs@inviso.dk
+45 22 61 09 43

Card image cap

Sofie Grothe Acimovic

sofie@inviso.dk
+45 31 77 21 65

Card image cap

Thomas Vulff Wilhelmsen

thomas@inviso.dk
+45 26 27 17 13